Call Us: (631)858-2200

Contact Us

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know. Simply call, email, fax, or write us.

Tony Onorato - ext 103 tony@oataxpartners.com
Vic DiBenedetto - ext 111 vic@oataxpartners.com
Steve Dombrowiecki - ext 104 stevedom@oataxpartners.com
Mike Miller - ext 110 mmiller@oataxpartners.com
Roberta Kurbanovaite - ext 117 robertakur@oataxpartners.com
Terry Onorato - ext 105 terry@oataxpartners.com
Mike Prego - ext 112 mike@oataxpartners.com
Larry Wisoky - ext 113 larry@oataxpartners.com
Kerry Holleran - ext 107 kerry@oataxpartners.com

OA Tax Partners
777 Larkfield Rd. Ste 114
Commack, NY 11725
info@oataxpartners.com
Phone: (631)858-2200
Fax: (631)-858-2213

Get Driving Directions To Our Office

Please enter your street address and zip code then click on the "Get Directions" button.

Street Address:
ZIP Code:
City: Optional
State: Optional
Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments
 

Featured Articles